Cheltenham Quaker Meeting event calendar
Date Time Event Contact
Sun 21 Jun 2015after MfWMeeting for Learning: Experiences of the Non-theist Conference: Ann CaroElders
Sun 19 Jul 2015after MfWMeeting for Learning: Aspects of Islam: Judy Roles and Richard LacockElders
Sun 16 Aug 2015after MfWMeeting for Learning: Nominations: Nominations CommitteeElders
Sun 30 Aug 2015after MfWFifth Sunday shared lunch
Sun 20 Sep 2015after MfWMeeting for Learning: History of Quakers – George Fox and the early Quakers: Margaret SheldrickElders
Sun 18 Oct 2015after MfWMeeting for Learning: Housing: Alison CraneElders
Wed 21 Oct 20155:00pmExhibition: This Light that pushes me - stories of African peace-buildersPeace group
Wed 21 Oct 20157:30pmBeyond Forgiving - reconciliation after apartheid (30-minute film & discussion)Peace group
Thu 22 Oct 20151:00pmExhibition: This Light that pushes me - stories of African peace-buildersPeace group
Thu 22 Oct 20157:30pmHalf-hour “taster” Meeting for Worship - open to allElders / Pastoral Friends
Sun 15 Nov 2015after MfWMeeting for Learning: History of Quakers – business: Elma DethridgeElders
Sun 29 Nov 2015after MfWFifth Sunday talk (Objections to War: a Quaker Approach) and shared lunchClerk
Sun 20 Dec 2015after MfWMeeting for Learning: History of Quakers – anti-slavery: Jo TeakleElders
Event calendar entries last changed 2015-10-15 09:34:11